AS a government institution which is run like enterprises, Yangtze Delta Region Institute of Tsinghua University, Zhejiang, is co-founded by Zhejiang Provincial Government and Tsinghua University with the aims of mutual complementarity and common development.

Supported by the technologies and talents from Tsinghua, based on the social and economic development demands of Zhejiang Province and Yangtze Delta Region at large and taking the opportunity of the implementation of Regional Planning for Yangtze Delta Region approved by the State Council, the Institute is actively involved in technology innovation and services, training and hi-tech commercialization, so as to fulfill Tsinghua University's social service commitment to propel upgrade of the economic development method for the Yangtze Delta Region and contribute to its scientific, harmonious and initiatory development.

分分28-首页 龙江县 | 永和县 | 文水县 | 旺苍县 | 扶风县 | 新营市 | 蒙阴县 | 当雄县 | 轮台县 | 德安县 | 玉溪市 | 绿春县 | 常宁市 | 长乐市 | 乌拉特后旗 | 惠州市 | 福州市 | 三都 | 曲麻莱县 | 南召县 | 伊吾县 | 荆门市 | 军事 | 华容县 | 岗巴县 | 常熟市 | 玉林市 | 沧州市 | 云霄县 | 福清市 | 浙江省 | 新巴尔虎右旗 | 肥东县 | 利辛县 |